Author Topic: Admin request  (Read 2327 times)

Offline Reecos

• Newbie!
    • http://bfbcs.com/stats_pc/reecos
Admin request
« on: August 21, 2012, 02:37:24 pm »
Ok listen up friends.. This may seem like an odd request, but i assure you that my intentions are correct.

I meet alot of morons on our servers at odd hours when no admins are on.. We talking stealing assets and destrying self assets and forceing people to die by shooting helis down with AA guns... frankly that pisses me off more then anything else in the game.. I belive in fair gameplay and i belive there is no room for morons on our popular server. And im new to the clan, so i have no rights to request this but im going to anyway and i hope you guys will use your best judgement... Whatever you deside is fine with me and will have no effect on my behavier in the clan..

I know how this works and i know you should put out the udmost best of behavier and dont let personal beef be your judgement.

My request is this:

What i wish is the abillity to put out warnings to people on the server and be able to kick if warning and diplomacy cant be settled.

Im not some guy on a powertrip and dont admire admin powers, but i see time and time again that we need more opservers on the server.

If my suggestion and request is granded, then i will make a donation of 20 euro to help support and keep our fine server running.. in addision i will make a mounthly donation of 10 euro.
But dont let my donation effect your judgement.. I will still donate to the server cost eighterway when ever i can.

Reecos

Offline -=EV=-

• GameServer Admin
  • Drunken cunt :)
Re: Admin request
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2012, 05:44:28 pm »
I gotta agree with Reecos the server does need some more admins.

When there are no admin playing it turns into a messy affair and I have left due to prattish behavior along with a few others.

Just my 2 penneth :)

Trying to live forever, so far so good!

Offline groundpounder1