Author Topic: how fast is your rig?  (Read 7022 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Super

  • GraveDiggaZ
  • *
  • Posts: 437
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #20 on: February 22, 2010, 07:28:58 pm »
Quote from: "zipworm"
Was this a shiite cpu competition?

[attachment=1:1oiekhys]shiitecpu.JPG[/attachment:1oiekhys]

Can anyone tell me why the multiplier is jumping up and down? From x5 through x7 and x9 to x10..

Sweet Zip that looks pretty shiite indeed lol

almost as shiite as my lappy on battery's
[attachment=0:1oiekhys]ultimate shiite.JPG[/attachment:1oiekhys]
yes, it is a long headshot.

Offline zipworm

  • GraveDiggaZ
  • *
  • Posts: 28
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #21 on: February 23, 2010, 05:34:35 pm »
Holy crap, it's a Pentium inside!!  puke

;-)

Thanks Rob, thought only laptops was doodling with the clockspeed...

Offline Pinstar_gone

  • Posts: 199
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #22 on: March 01, 2010, 03:59:32 pm »
standard setting of course.

Offline zipworm

  • GraveDiggaZ
  • *
  • Posts: 28
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #23 on: March 01, 2010, 07:21:54 pm »
Had to check out the main lappy aswell..

[attachment=0:3q859dfd]lappy.JPG[/attachment:3q859dfd]

Guess it's faster than the tower ;)

Offline zipworm

  • GraveDiggaZ
  • *
  • Posts: 28
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #24 on: March 07, 2010, 04:54:59 pm »
I really wanna see someone beat this piece of crap:

[attachment=1:1xqqdyku]CPU.png[/attachment:1xqqdyku][attachment=0:1xqqdyku]CPU2.png[/attachment:1xqqdyku]

Add to this Windows Vista Home edition......  :taut

Offline Super

  • GraveDiggaZ
  • *
  • Posts: 437
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #25 on: March 07, 2010, 06:14:20 pm »
Quote from: "zipworm"

Add to this Windows Vista Home edition......  :taut

press power botton.... make coffee.... have breakfast.....
and at lunchtime it'll finally be running  lol
yes, it is a long headshot.

Offline Robba

  • BadRobot
  • Administrator
  • *
  • Posts: 2,208
  • Nihilistic Misanthrope
    • gravediggaz.org
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #26 on: July 24, 2010, 10:54:29 pm »
Have some of that...
My crappy media server pc, and thats the nVidia control panel





Disclaimer, there may a be a glitch with the nVidia control panel


.
« Last Edit: October 21, 2011, 09:15:42 pm by groundpounder1, Reason: edited the million point sized text »
Sick of this life,Not that you'd care. I'm not the only one with whom these feelings I share..
Nobody understands, quite why we're here, We're searchin' for answers that never appear..
But maybe if I looked real hard I'd I'd see you're tryin' too to understand this life that we're all going through..
(Then when she said she was gonna like wreck my car... I didn't know what to do)

Offline zipworm

  • GraveDiggaZ
  • *
  • Posts: 28
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #27 on: October 21, 2011, 09:13:02 pm »
Made some progress in this topic..

Offline jopak

  • Posts: 50
Re: how fast is your rig?
« Reply #28 on: October 23, 2011, 08:38:25 pm »
Here's mine: o.c. GPU



 and O.C. CPU

 

 

User

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?


Login with username, password and session length

* Navigation



* Statistics

  • *Total Members: 254
  • *Latest: Hewlett

  • *Total Posts: 19464
  • *Total Topics: 9645
  • *Online Today: 31
  • *Most Online: 112
(December 08, 2012, 10:48:53 am)
  • *Users: 0
  • *Guests: 24
  • *Spiders: 0
  • *Total: 24